Posted in Other

Wonderful Video About Kissing

It’s amazing how powerful a kiss can feel… the build up, the moment when lips touch, the act of kissing and the satisfaction of having let that person in to your personal space, and of they allowing you into theirs just a little bit more. The following people were total strangers before the shoot. What is interesting is that we see the full range of emotions here. I won’t spoil it for you, please watch and read my comments afterwards 🙂

Most are clearly feeling a connection already – most of them are really going for it and enjoying the experience. Some of them are really quite cuddly after the event (and even the couple who want to know if it would be all right to go again!) In a couple of cases there are people clearly not feeling it – the gay male couple are clearly not into each other, the older man offering a very embarrassed “You have nice eyes”. Otherwise, this is a lovely video that has put a smile on my face today.

Author:

I go by the name of Frank Speaking. My blog "In the Mind of Men" (former name Chin Up, Chest High) started out as a chronicle of my mental health recovery. Now it is a forum where I discuss issues related to male mental health.

2 thoughts on “Wonderful Video About Kissing

  1. I was tying to avoid watching it since people kept recommending it (youtube included). I just like to be hard to get, lol. But it was very cute. I like how shy and embarrassed every one was, like a real couple!

Leave a Reply

