Posted in Other

Site Changes

Just some aesthetic alterations. As I turn more and more towards mental health issues I have created two resource pages. I had one before, but it had a couple of blog links and not very many external links (which is what I ideally wanted to use that page for).

Now I have split the two. There is a blog highlights page that has quick links to themed posts (broken down into groups such as suicide, sex, women, body image etc). The resources page has a handful of external links and I hope to grow that in future too. if you have any useful mental health resource websites, feel free to leave them in the comments section on that page.

That’s all!

Author:

I go by the name of Frank Speaking. My blog "In the Mind of Men" (former name Chin Up, Chest High) started out as a chronicle of my mental health recovery. Now it is a forum where I discuss issues related to male mental health.

Leave a Reply

