Posted in Separation / Divorce

Some Women Really Need to Own Their Shit and Stop Blaming Others (i.e. Men)

I’m just going to leave this here. It’s a screen grab from thread by another blogger, a long-term subscriber of mine. Men have to put up with this sort of shitty attitude all the time. It’s a fairly common attitude, sadly. Some women like the one below really need to drop the victim mentality and simply own their shit. Realising your mistakes and paying for them is part of being an adult.

women dont own their shitYes, there you are. Women only cheat for good reason. Women only cheat because a man made her do it. If you’re a man who got cheated on, you probably deserved it – you pig.

SMH

Here’s the thread

Author:

I go by the name of Frank Speaking. My blog "In the Mind of Men" (former name Chin Up, Chest High) started out as a chronicle of my mental health recovery. Now it is a forum where I discuss issues related to male mental health.

6 thoughts on “Some Women Really Need to Own Their Shit and Stop Blaming Others (i.e. Men)

  1. if you think your wife is cheating on you maybe you should put all that energy you put into snooping into learning how to lick her pussy and not being a dick. That would be much more effective.

    Wow. You should come back with “well if a man cheats on a woman, then it’s probably her fault and she should have learned to suck dick better.” I wonder what her reaction to that would be.

    1. I should have done, but at the time I said she should divert her efforts to reading and away from being an arsehole.

      She’s not very bright; must have an IQ of 35 or something.

  2. Wow! I just read the threat. Holy shite!

    So according to Jane Doe, I deserved to be cheated on as well as you, eh CUCH? My Ex was on AM while married to me (I had no idea – found out after the divorce). He was also a member of a sundry of dating websites. According to Jane Doe’s theory, your wife cheated because you were not satisfying her. Well my Ex cheated on me, asked me for a divorce, and went on to marry his AP (Affair Partner) So what does that say, that I wasn’t satisfying him and that’s why he cheated???

    WRONG!

    Everything my Ex did BELONGS TO HIM! I had nothing to do with it. People cheat because they lack moral fiber. They suffer from the grass is greener syndrome. If a person wants out of a relationship then leave, end it, LEAVE and then join AM, Match.com et al. End it. Give the person an declaration, and then leave. After that, pursue on line sites to your hearts desire.

    CUCH you did not deserve to be cheated on. I did not deserve to be cheated on. No one deserves to be cheated on.

    1. Holy shite!
      So according to Jane Doe, I deserved to be cheated on as well as you, eh CUCH?

      No, because you’re a woman who was cheated on by a man – it’s different rules depending on the gender of the person doing the cheating and the one being cheated on.

      Sadly, Jane Doe’s attitude is typical and one of the reasons I have a major problem with feminism – it encourages women to think of themselves as victims and men always as the perpetrator.

      People like Jane Doe need to own their shit and grow the fuck up.

Leave a Reply

